Membership and Newsletter

Sign up for Free

Click Here

Contact Us

Contact us to learn more about our Society

Or use our email address:

Chair: Julia Seiber Boyd;

Treasurer: James Oram;

Other Committee Members

Szilvia Papp –

Prof. Rowland Wymer (ARU)  –

Dr. Zoe Bennett (ARU) –

Dr. Robert Dudas –

Artistic Advisor : Nicolas Juett –

Minutes Secretary: Phillippa Owles


News Categories

Upcoming Events

  • No events